Events

PHILADELPHIA MUSEUM OF ART - CRAFT SHOW

Thursday 8th November 2012 11am - 9pm
Friday 9th November 2012 11am - 9pm
Saturday 10th November 2012 10am - 6pm
Sunday 11th November 2012 11am - 5pm

26th Street Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia, P.A 19130 U.S.A
www.pmacraftshow.org

ARLINGTON ARTS CENTRE

Friday 16th November 2012 - 9am - 4pm

Mary Hare School, Arlington Manor, Newbury RG14 3BQ
www.thetravellingsouk.com

QUEENS PARK FARMERS MARKET

Sunday 18th November 2012 - 10am - 2pm

Salusbury Primary School, Salusbury Road, London NW6 6RG
www.lfm.org.uk

ASCOT SHOPPING VILLAGE

Friday 23rd November 2012 - 11am - 4pm
Saturday 24th November 2012 - 11am - 4pm

Ascot Race Course, Berkshire SL5 7JX
www.thetravellingsouk.com

QUEENS PARK FARMERS MARKET

Sunday 25th November 2012 - 10am - 2pm

Salusbury Primary School, Salusbury Road, London NW6 6RG
www.lfm.org.uk

THE CORONATION HALL

Tuesday 27th November 2012 - 9.30 - 3.30pm

East Grafton, Malborough, Wiltshire SN8 3DB
www.thetravellingsouk.com

QUEENS PARK FARMERS MARKET

Sunday 2nd December 2012 - 10am - 2pm
Sunday 9th December 2012 - 10am - 2pm

Salusbury Primary School, Salusbury Road, London NW6 6RG
www.lfm.org.uk

NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL GIFT FAIR

26th - 29th January 2013 - 9am - 6pm daily, 5pm closes on Tuesday 29th January (TRADE ONLY)

Jacob K Javits Convention Centre, 655 W34th Street, New York City.
www.nyigf.com

PULSE

12th - 14th May 2013 - 9.30am - 6pm daily, closes 5pm on Tuesday 14th May (TRADE ONLY)

Earls Court Exhibition Centre, London SW5 9TA
www.pulse-london.com

Back to top